CACNA Village

CAC North America


The first Christ Apostolic Church in North America started as a house fellowship in 1976 by the late Rev. Goke Oyedeji, PhD, in Brooklyn, New York. This church is currently the headquarters of the First in the Americas (FITA) DCC withn Christ Apostolic Church NorthHistory America. 


The Organizational tree of Christ Apostolic Church has five levels of authority, the highest being the Trustees and the lowest the assembly Pastors.

In North America, there are currently 14 DCCs/Zones, headed by 14 Superintendents. There are congregations in several cities and states in the United States and Canada and all come under the umbrella CAC North America.

  1. Eastern DCC
  2. Western DCC
  3. 1st In America DCCcac-logo2-icon
  4. Agbala Itura DCC
  5. New England Zone
  6. South Florida Zone
  7. Central Florida DCC
  8. Baltimore DCC
  9. Manhattan NY DCC
  10. Bethel Fellowship DCC
  11. Canada Zone
  12. Texas Zone
  13. California Zone

For more information about Christ Apostolic Church, please visit

Daily Bible Devotion




Upcoming Events

1st Sunday of the Month…. “Family Thanksgiving” Service
3rd Friday of the Month…. “Atmosphere for Miracle” Night vigil

Please call CACVOC at 301-577-8680 further information on any of the announcements above.